2014 Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-33 .377 8-12 .400 Lost 6 10-10 7-20 3-3

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/01/2014 at North Alabama L, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap
  at North Alabama L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/02/2014 at Alabama-Huntsville L, 7-1 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Alabama-Huntsville Cancelled Recap
Fri, 02/07/2014 at Delta State @ Huntsville, Ala. L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
  at Miles @ Huntsville, Ala. W, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
Sat, 02/08/2014 West Georgia @ Huntsville, Ala. W, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
  Southern Indiana @ Huntsville, Ala. L, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
Sun, 02/09/2014 Ohio Dominican @ Huntsville, Ala. W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
  North Alabama @ Huntsville, Ala. L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
UAH Charger Chillout
Wed, 02/19/2014 at Reinhardt L, 5-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Reinhardt W, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 02/25/2014 Reinhardt L, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  Reinhardt L, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 02/27/2014 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Anderson (S.C.) W, 9-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/01/2014 at Mars Hill L, 6-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Mars Hill L, 10-9 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/02/2014 at Tusculum L, 6-5 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Tusculum W, 12-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/04/2014 Montreat W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
  Montreat W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/11/2014 at Point W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
  at Point W, 7-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/12/2014 at Shorter L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Shorter L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/14/2014 Georgia College * L, 6-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score | Recap | Photos
  Georgia College * W, 6-5 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat, 03/22/2014 at USC Aiken * L, 7-1 Final Box Score | Recap
  at USC Aiken * L, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/23/2014 at Lander * W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Video
  at Lander * W, 15-9 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/26/2014 Lee L, 8-7 Final Box Score | Recap
  Lee W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score | Recap
Thu, 03/27/2014 West Alabama W, 7-6 Final Box Score | Recap
  West Alabama L, 6-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sun, 03/30/2014 Francis Marion * W, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Senior Day
  Francis Marion * W, 8-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Senior Day
Mon, 03/31/2014 UNC Pembroke * W, 4-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  UNC Pembroke * W, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 04/02/2014 at Lee L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
  at Lee L, 14-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score
Sat, 04/05/2014 at Flagler * L, 4-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Flagler * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Wed, 04/09/2014 North Georgia * L, 5-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
  North Georgia * L, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Thu, 04/10/2014 GRU Augusta * L, 5-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
  GRU Augusta * W, 3-2 Final Box Score | Photos
Sat, 04/12/2014 at Georgia Southwestern * L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Georgia Southwestern * L, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/13/2014 at Columbus State * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap
  at Columbus State * L, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/15/2014 at Armstrong * Cancelled Recap
  at Armstrong * Cancelled Recap
Wed, 04/16/2014 Shorter L, 8-0 Final Box Score | Recap
  Shorter L, 8-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed