2014 Baseball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-25 .500 13-17 .433 Lost 1 13-11 12-14 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/01/2014 at Rollins L, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Rollins W, 8-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/02/2014 at Rollins L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 02/07/2014 at Shorter L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/08/2014 at Shorter W, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sun, 02/09/2014 at Shorter W, 12-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/15/2014 Le Moyne W, 8-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/16/2014 Le Moyne L, 8-2 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
  Le Moyne W, 12-7 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Mon, 02/17/2014 Le Moyne L, 3-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 02/19/2014 at Southern Wesleyan W, 12-8 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 02/22/2014 Lander * L, 7-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  Lander * L, 9-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 02/23/2014 Lander * L, 12-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 02/25/2014 Southern Wesleyan W, 11-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/01/2014 at Montevallo * L, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Montevallo * L, 13-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/02/2014 at Montevallo * W, 12-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/04/2014 at North Greenville W, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/08/2014 UNC Pembroke * L, 6-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  UNC Pembroke * L, 14-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/09/2014 UNC Pembroke * L, 8-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/11/2014 at Carson-Newman W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/14/2014 USC Aiken * L, 12-8 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
  USC Aiken * W, 13-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat, 03/15/2014 USC Aiken * W, 7-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 03/18/2014 at Brevard L, 15-5 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/19/2014 at Lincoln Memorial W, 17-9 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/22/2014 Armstrong * W, 9-5 Final Box Score | Recap
  Armstrong * W, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/23/2014 Armstrong * W, 19-7 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue, 03/25/2014 Brevard W, 9-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 03/29/2014 at GRU Augusta * W, 12-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 03/30/2014 at GRU Augusta * L, 9-3 Final Box Score | Recap
  at GRU Augusta * W, 7-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/01/2014 Tusculum W, 12-9 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/05/2014 Georgia Southwestern * W, 4-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Senior Day
  Georgia Southwestern * W, 9-3 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
Senior Day
Sun, 04/06/2014 Georgia Southwestern * W, 13-7 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/08/2014 Delta State L, 11-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 04/09/2014 Delta State L, 10-2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 04/11/2014 at North Georgia * L, 7-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 04/12/2014 at North Georgia * W, 22-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/13/2014 at North Georgia * L, 10-8 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 04/20/2014 at Georgia College * L, 8-6 Final Box Score | Recap
Mon, 04/21/2014 at Georgia College * L, 10-6 Final Box Score | Recap
  at Georgia College * L, 10-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 05/01/2014 at Francis Marion * L, 10-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 05/02/2014 at Francis Marion * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
  at Francis Marion * L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed